

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 54)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 26 January 2018, the members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hopewell Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU_{KCMG, FICE} (Chairman)

Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU² (Managing Director)

Mr. Josiah Chin Lai KWOK (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr. Albert Kam Yin YEUNG

Mr. William Wing Lam WONG

Ir. Dr. Leo Kwok Kee LEUNG

Non-executive Directors

Lady WU Ivy Sau Ping KWOK_{JP}

Mr. Carmelo Ka Sze LEE_{JP}

Mr. Guy Man Guy WU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Linda Lai Chuen LOKE

Mr. Sunny TAN

Dr. Gordon YEN

Mr. Ahito NAKAMURA

Mr. Yuk Keung IP

There are 2 Board committees. With effect from 26 January 2018, the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Sunny TAN (Chairman)

Ms. Linda Lai Chuen LOKE

Mr. Yuk Keung IP

Dr. Gordon YEN

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yuk Keung IP (Chairman)

Ms. Linda Lai Chuen LOKE

Mr. Carmelo Ka Sze LEE_{IP}

Dr. Gordon YEN

- 1. Also as Alternate Director to Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO
- 2. Also as Alternate Director to Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU and Lady WU Ivy Sau Ping KWOK

Hong Kong, 29 January 2018